Cropwell Bishop Stilton Open Sunday 11th July

The Annual Cropwell Bishop Stilton Open Am-Am took place on Sunday 11th July with over 200 entrants. The format was a fourball am-am with two scores to count and high scoring is always expected.

Thank you to all the staff and volunteers who made the day run so smoothly and the winners are as follows:


Dylan Ross

Paul Thwaites

Neil Tee-Boon

Simon Linnell                                            88 pts

I Solloway

B Cole

M Turner

P Scattergood                                            87 pts

D Anthony

A Fotherby

D Mathews

B Beardsmore                                           86 pts ocb

P Smith

D Hall

P Brown

A Kirk                                                         86 pts

D Spalding        

T Gosrani

C Budd

R Cree                                                        85 pts

A Green

D Knight

G Green

J Green                                                      84 pts ocb

Comments are closed.