RWS Results and Order of Merit 2023

Order of Merit 15th May 2023:

In the Saturday Stableford on the 13th May, Ben Manship took first place with 38 points and the 400 points – well done. Here are the full results – be aware competition date was the 13th May:

Order of Merit 7th May 2023

Congratulations to Clive Sharp who took the 400 points for winning the medal on the 7th May

Here are the full results:

The first major competition was played on Saturday 30th April and congratulations go to Colin Kitchen who came away with the 600 points on offer.

Here are the full results:

And RWS 2023 kicks off with a 9 hole Stableford played on 25th April. Congratulations to Lucas Robson whoearns the firt 300 points on offer

Here are the full results:

Comments are closed.